About Coface

Our management & Contacts

Contact us

COMPAGNIE FRANCAISE D´ASSURANCE POUR LE COMMERCE EXTERIEUR organizační složka Česko
Coface Czech Services spol. s r.o.

 

Adress: Nám. I. P. Pavlova 1789/5, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00
Tel.: +420 246 085 411 (recepce)
Fax: +420 246 085 429
E-mail: office-cz@coface.com

 

 

Coface Czech management

 

Jan-Carny

Ján ČARNÝ

Chief Executive Officer - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: jan.carny@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

Underwriting 

 

Roman-Halasa

Roman HALAŠA

Director of Underwriting - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: roman.halasa@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

sales

 

Roman-Krupicka

Roman KRUPIČKA

Commercial Director - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: roman.krupicka@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

COMMERCIAL UNDERWRITING

 

Lubor-Dvorak

Lubor DVOŘÁK
Commercial Underwriter

 

E-mail: lubor.dvorak@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

account management

 

Radka-Svihelova

Radka ŚVIHELOVÁ
Head of Account Management

 

E-mail: radka.svihelova@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

business information

 

Martin-Ambler

Martin AMBLER
Director of Information Dept. - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: martin.ambler@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

 

Vaclav-Vitha

Václav VITHA

Chief Financial Officer

 

E-mail: vaclav.vitha@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

claims and debt collection

 

Ivo-Frelich

Ivo FRÉLICH

Claims and Debt Collection Director - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: ivo.frelich@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

ENHANCED INFORMATION CENTER

 

Martin-Prochazka

Martin PROCHÁZKA

Enhanced Information Center Manager

 

E-mail: martin.prochazka@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

human resources

 

Kamila-Bartovska

Kamila BARTOVSKÁ

Head of Human Resources - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: kamila.bartovska@coface.com

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

 

Aleksandra-Sergeenko

Aleksandra SERGEENKO

Head of Marketing & Communications - Czech Republic and Slovakia

 

E-mail: aleksandra.sergeenko@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

Internal department

 

Jana-Stupkova

Jana STUPKOVÁ

Office Manager

 

E-mail: jana.stupkova@coface.com

 

 

 

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT - NEW BUSINESS - CREDIT INSURANCE, BUSINESS INFORMATION, DEBT COLLECTION

 

Gabriela-Janeckova

Gabriela JANEČKOVÁ

Head of Sales Dept. & Coface Global Solutions & Financial Institutions

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 413

Mob.: +420 722 985 347
E-mail: gabriela.janeckova@coface.com

 

 

Miluse-Chomova

Miluše CHOMOVÁ

Sales Representative

 

 

 

Mob.: +420 702 001 413
E-mailmiluse.chomova@coface.com

 

 

Vladimir-Kazlovich

Vladimír KAZLOVICH

Sales Representative

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 451

Mob.: +420 775 640 075
E-mail: vladimir.kazlovich@coface.com

 

 

Michal-Tomko

Michal TOMKO

Sales Representative

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 455

Mob.: +420 724 873 489
E-mailmichal.tomko@coface.com

 

 

Jan-Bednar

Jan BEDNÁŘ

Sales Representative

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 496

Mob.: +420 727 945 324
E-mail: jan.bednar@coface.com

 

 

Marek-Krajco

Marek KRAJČO

Sales Representative

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 432

Mob.: +420 601 576 929
E-mailmarek.krajco@coface.com

 

 

Ilona PÁZLEROVÁ

Head of Sales Back Office

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 460

Mob.: +420 607 214 837
E-mail: ilona.pazlerova@coface.com

 

 

 

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT - CREDIT INSURANCE, BUSINESS INFORMATION

 

Radka-Svihelova

Radka ŠVIHELOVÁ

Head of Account Management

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 433

Mob.: +420 720 997 079

E-mail: radka.svihelova@coface.com

 

 

Petra-Novakova

Petra NOVÁKOVÁ
Account Manager

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 488

Mob.: +420 607 011 210
E-mail: petra.novakova@coface.com

 

 

Veronika-Mrazkova

Veronika MRÁZKOVÁ
Account Manager

 

 

Tel.: +420 246 085 414

Mob.: +420 724 865 357
E-mail: veronika.mrazkova@coface.com

 

Top
  • Czech
  • English